GRADUATE PROGRAM

 

Contacts

 

Dr. Sandra Tomc
Associate Head & Chair of the Graduate Committee
English.GradChair@ubc.ca
604-822-4097

Dr. Deanna Kreisel
MA Advisor
Deanna.Kreisel@ubc.ca / English.MA_Advisor@ubc.ca
(604)822-4075

Dr. Glenn Deer
TA Coordinator
English.TA_Coordinator@ubc.ca / gdeer@mail.ubc.ca
(604)822-4669

Louise Soga,
Graduate Program Assistant
English.Graduate.Program@ubc.ca
(604)822-3855

 

2015-2016 Graduate Committee
(July 1 to June 30)

Sandra Tomc - Chair
Sandra.Tomc@ubc.ca

Dina Al-Kassim
Dina.Al-Kassim@ubc.ca

Miranda Burgess
mirandab@mail.ubc.ca

Mary Chapman
marychap@mail.ubc.ca

Glenn Deer - TA Coordinator
English.TA_Coordinator@ubc.ca

Deanna Kreisel - MA Advisor
Deanna.Kreisel@ubc.ca / English.MA_advisor@ubc.ca

Scott MacKenzie
macscott@mail.ubc.ca

Jeffrey Severs
Jeffrey.Severs@ubc.ca

3 graduate student representatives
c/o English.Graduate.Program@ubc.ca

 

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH
397 - 1873 East Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1, Canada
Tel: 604.822.5122
Fax: 604.822.6906

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia