GRADUATE PROGRAM

 

Contacts

Dr. Patricia Badir,
Associate Head & Chair of the Graduate Committee
Patricia.Badir[at]ubc.ca
(604)822-5603

Dr. Sandra Tomc
MA Advisor
Engish.MA_Advisor[at]ubc.ca
(604)822-4097

Dr. Elizabeth Hodgson,
TA Coordinator
E.Hodgson[at]ubc.ca
(604)822-5101

Louise Soga,
Graduate Program Assistant
English.Graduate.Program[at]ubc.ca
(604)822-3855

 

2013-2014 Graduate Committee
(July 1 to June 30)

Patricia Badir - PhD Chair, Associate Head
Patricia.Badir@ubc.ca

Sandra Tomc - MA Advisor
English.MA_Advisor@ubc.ca

Elizabeth Hodgson - TA Coordinator & Co-op Program Director
English.TA_Coordinator@ubc.ca

Dina Al-Kassim - ABD Advisor
dalkassi@mail.ubc.ca

Miranda Burgess - Professional Development Coordinator
mirandab@mail.ubc.ca

Ian Hill - Language Representative
ianhill@mail.ubc.ca

Larissa Lai - Website Coordinator
llarissa@mail.ubc.ca

Vin Nardizzi - At Large
Vin.Nardizzi@ubc.ca

Robert Rouse - 1st Year Advisor
Robert.Rouse@ubc.ca

3 graduate student representatives
c/o English.Graduate.Program@ubc.ca

 

 

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH
397 - 1873 East Mall
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1, Canada
Tel: 604.822.5122
Fax: 604.822.6906

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC | © Copyright The University of British Columbia